Upcoming Cirque Musica Symphony Shows

Friday & Saturday, September 26-27, 2014: Colorado Springs, CO

With the Colorado Springs Philharmonic
Time: 8 pm
Venue: Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets: www.csphilharmonic.org

Friday, October 10, 2014: Vancouver, BC

With the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
Venue: Orpheum Theater
Tickets: www.vancouversymphony.ca

Friday & Saturday, November 21-22, 2014: Charlotte, NC

With the Charlotte Symphony
Venue: North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center-Belk Theater
Tickets: www.charlottesymphony.org

Tuesday, December 2, 2014: Houston, TX

Venue: Wortham Hall
Tickets on sale soon: www.brilliantlectures.org

Wednesday, December 3, 2014: Milwaukee, WI

With the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Venue: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets: www.mso.org

Friday-Sunday, December 5-7, 2014: Seattle, WA

With the Seattle Symphony
Venue: Benaroya Hall
Tickets: www.seattlesymphony.org

Wednesday, December 16, 2014: Penticton, BC

Venue: South Okanagan Events Centre
Tickets on sale soon: www.soec.ca

Thursday, December 17, 2014: Abbotsford, BC

Venue: Abbotsford Centre
Tickets on sale soon: www.abbotsfordcentre.ca

Friday & Saturday, December 19-20, 2014: Portland, OR

With the Oregon Symphony
Venue: Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets: www.orsymphony.org

Friday & Saturday, January 30-31, 2015: Denver, CO

With the Colorado Symphony
Venue: Boetcher Concert Hall
Tickets: www.coloradosymphony.org

Friday & Saturday, May 1-2, 2015: Wichita, KS

With the Wichita Symphony
Venue: Century II Convention Hall
Tickets: www.wichitasymphony.org

Saturday & Sunday, May 16-17, 2015: Cedar Rapids, IA

With Orchestra Iowa
Venue: Paramount Theater
Tickets: www.orchestraiowa.org

© Cirque Musica is a registered trademark of Cirque Musica LLC.  All rights are reserved.